ICCC 2018

ICCC 2018 Organizing Committee (Update in Progress)

General Chair
Prof. Xuan Wang, Harbin Technology University (Shenzhen), China

Program Chairs
Dr. Jing Xiao, General manager of Big Data Platform Division at Ping An Group, China
Prof. Zhihong Mao, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dr. Toyotaro Suzumura, IBM T.J.Watson Research Center, USA

Program Vice Chair
Jianzhong Wang, Ping An Group, China

Application and Industry Track Chairs
Dr. Ashish Kundu, IBM T J Watson Research Center, USA
Prof. Jing He, Victoria University, Australia
Dr. Shaochun Li, IBM Research - China

Services Conference Federation (SCF 2018)

General Chairs
Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Tech, USA
Dr. Wu Chou , Vice President-Artificial Intelligence & Software at Essenlix Corporation, USA

Program Chair
Dr. Liang-Jie Zhang, Kingdee International Software Group Co., Ltd, China

Finance Chair
Dr. Min Luo, Huawei, USA

Panel Chair
Dr. Stephan Reiff-Marganiec, University of Leicester, UK

Tutorial Chair
Mr. Carlos A Fonseca, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA

Industry Exhibit and International Affairs Chair
Dr. Zhixiong Chen, Mercy College, USA

Operation Committee
Huan Chen, Kingdee Inc., China (Chair)
Jing Zeng, Tsinghua University, China (Vice-Chair)
Cheng Li, Tsinghua University, China (Vice-Chair)
Yishuang Ning, Tsinghua University, China (Vice-Chair)
Sheng He, Tsinghua University, China (Vice-Chair)

ICCC Program Committee (Update in Progress)

Dr. Massimo Mecella, University of Rome, Italy
Dr. Yutao Ma, Wuhan University, China
Dr. Nuno Laranjeiro, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Tao Chen, University of Birmingham, Britain
Dr. Suoratik Mukhopadhyay, Louisiana State University,USA
Dr. Roberto Natella, Federico II University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Pengcheng Xiong, NEC Labs, USA
Dr. Luca Cagliero, Poli. Torino, Italy
Dr. Rui Andr CISUC, Department of Informatics Engineering, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Eleanna Kafeza, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
Dr. ShaoChun Li, IBM Research (China), China
Dr. Yen-Hao Hsieh, Tamkang University, Taiwan
Dr. Roy Oberhauser, Aalen University, Germany
Dr. Min Luo, Huawei, USA
Dr. Nagarajan Kandasamy, Drexel University, USA
Dr. Rik Eshuis, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Dr. Wenjia Li, New York Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Zhizheng Wu, Apple Inc., USA
Dr. Jingzhou Yang, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Contact Information

If you have any questions or queries on ICCC 2018, please send email to ICCC AT ServicesSociety.org.


Please join the worldwide services innovation community as a member or student member of the Services Society at http://membership.ServicesInnovations.org. You are also welcome to join our social network on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/groups/6546793.